Old Heathcoat School Community Centre 81 King St, Tiverton, Devon  EX16 5JJ
Tel: 01884 251155
Email:  admin.ohscc@btconnect.com

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Main Menu
Homepage
What's On
Latest News
Facilities
Activity Centre
Old School Café
History of OHSCC
Photos
About Us
Useful Links
Contact Us
 


Useful Links

 


 

 

 

 

Mid Devon District Council  - www.middevon.gov.uk/
Tiverton Town Council  - www.tiverton-town-council.org/
Devon County Council  - www.devon.gov.uk/
Devon NHS Information  - www.devonpct.nhs.uk/
Mid Devon Gazette  - www.middevongazette.co.uk/
North Devon Journal  - www.northdevonjournal.co.uk/
Mid Devon Star  - www.middevonstar.co.uk/
Mid Devon Business Forum  - www.bfmd.org.uk/
Grant Funding for Green Projects  - www.naturesave.co.uk/
IT Sales, Repairs and Website Design  - www.sebtech.co.uk/
Tivvy Fest  - www.tivvyfest.com/
Mid Devon Show  - www.middevonshow.co.uk/
Discover Tiverton  - www.discovertiverton.net/
Tiverton People  - www.tivertonpeople.co.uk/
Professional Counselling Support  - www.counselling-directory.org.uk/
Life Coach Directory  - www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk/
Tivvy Community Choir - Claire Anstee  - www.exevalleyvoices.co.uk/
East Devon Choral Society  - www.eastdevonchoralsociety.org.uk

West Exe Park
 

 
         
    Website made by SEBTECH   Registered Charity No: 1063152